Skip to main content

34th CONTEST: APRIL 7-10, 2024

Registration Opens October 1, 2023. See 2024 Team Info tab (Registration) for details.  

Many thanks to the teams and Sponsors that made 2023 a success!

Arizona State U
Cal Poly, SLO
Louisiana State U (5 teams)
Michigan Tech U (2 teams)
New Mexico State U (5 teams)
Ohio U (2 teams)
Oklahoma State U
Ole Miss
Tennessee State U
Texas A&M Kingsville (2 teams)
Washington U in St. Louis

Diamond: El Paso Electric Company
Platinum: Freeport-McMoRan
Platinum: Las Cruces Utilities

Silver: Arrowhead Center
Silver: Chevron Corporation
Silver: NGL Water Solutions
Silver: EPA Office of Research & Development
Bronze: Dell Technologies
Iron: CDM SMith, ConocoPhillips, Souder Miller & Assoc, Wilson & Co.